Sign up for The Two Tens mailing list

Sign up for The Two Tens mailing list

Upcoming Shows

Previous events

The Two Tens "Cha Cha Cha" Virtual Release Show!

Your Home!

Join The Two Tens on 10/10 (get it?!) as we celebrate the release of "Cha Cha Cha!" Watch us live online from anywhere in the world! We'll be playing new songs from that release plus your other favorite tunes by The Two Tens!

Click this link and get a ticket to see the show! https://thetwotens.veeps.com/stream/events/a998c7500fef

8PM PST

9PM MST

10PM CST

11PM EDT

Jan18

American Barbershop

American Barbershop, 1563 Sunset Blvd, Echo Park, CA

FREE ALL AGES ROCK SHOW at American Barbershop, 1563 Sunset Blvd, Echo Park, CAThe Satellite & The 6660s PresentBANDS IN A BARBER SHOPDoors at 7 | All Ages8 - Keen8:35 - Speed of Light9:10 - The Two Tens9:45 - Garbitch10:30 - Trap Girl

FREE!

Jul18

Elinor

Elinor, 250 N. Tribune Ct., Long Beach, CA

21+

Follow, Like, Connect